Board of Directors

Chicago Youth Programs, Inc. Board of Directors

Updated June 2020


Karen Sheehan, MD, MPH

Co-Director of CYP/CMH Clinic; Physician, Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Mary Kate Daly

Vice President
Executive Director, Lurie Children’s Healthy Communities

Thomas Deem

Vice President
District Manager, Gap Inc.

John A. Riley

Vice President

Mark Arshonsky

Central Region Global Compliance & Reporting Leader, Ernst & Young

Eric Hoffman

Vice President of Facility Services, Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Board Members

Mark Borrelli

General Counsel, Hutchinson, Shockey, Erley & Co.

Dave Carlins

President, Magellan Development Group LTD

Andrew Davidson

Executive Vice President/Managing Director, MB Real Estate Services, LLC

Joseph DiCara

Founder & Volunteer CEO, Chicago Youth Programs; Physician, Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Katie Fairbank

Executive Director, Presence Health

Tom Fiske

Tax Partner, Ernst & Young

Michael Glascott

Managing Director, Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets

Andrew Greene

Founder & Principal, ASG Law, LLC

Chirinjeev Kathuria

Chairman, New Generation Power International

Kevin Kenning

Senior Tax Counsel, K4 Advisory

Maureen Larson

Vice President, Lettuce Entertain You Restaurants

Mark Mandich

Chief Executive Officer & President, PPM America

Jeff McIntosh

President, CYP Junior Executive Board; Operations Coordinator and Real Estate Counsel, The Boring Company

Diamond McNulty

Author, Executive Chef & Motivational Speaker, McNulty International

Bryan Oyster

Vice President & General Manager, Jones Lang LaSalle

Sandra Sanguino

Co-Director of CYP/CMH Clinic; Physician, Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Cinaiya Stubbs

Executive Director, Chicago Youth Programs